New Mixtape: Mac Miller – “Macadellic” & “Loud” Music Video

   1. Love Me As I Have Loved You (prod. Ritz Reynolds)
   2. Desperado (prod. ID Labs)
   3. Loud (prod. ID Labs)
   4. Thoughts From A Balcony (prod. Sap)
   5. Aliens Fighting Robots (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (prod. Brandun Deshay)
   6. Vitamins (prod. ID Labs)
   7. Fight The Feeling (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Omari) (prod. Iman Omari)
   8. Lucky Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J) (prod. Lex Luger)
   9. The Mourning After (prod. Two Fresh)
   10. 1 Threw 8 (prod. Black Diamond)
   11. Ignorant (feat. Cam'ron) (prod. Cardo)
   12. The Question (feat. Lil Wayne) (prod. Wally West & ID Labs)
   13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) (prod. Clams Casino)
   14. Sunlight (feat. Iman Omari) (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
   15. Clarity (prod. ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
   16. America (feat. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$) (prod. Hannibal King)
   17. Fuck 'Em All (prod. ID Labs)

Mac Miller returns with his first Mixtape of 2012 titled “Macadellic.” Miller also had a video shot for “Loud,” and you can catch that below!
Follow Mac Miller on Twitter @MacMiller

& as an extra, here is Mac Miller singing some Al Green – “Let’s Stay Together:”


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s