New Mixtape: Juicy J – Blue Dreams & Lean (Bonus Tracks)

Juicy J returns with some bonus tracks from his free mixtape “Blue Dream & Lean,” released last November. This addition to mixtape provides us with 10 tracks, 4 of which are brand new! This mixtape has produced countless music videos and singles, all given away for free, so don’t miss this! The mixtape is hosted by DJ Scream!

Follow Juicy J & DJ Scream on Twitter!

Download the mixtape below:

1.Zig Zags (Produced By Space Ghost Purp)
2.Bandz A Make Her Dance (Produced by Mike Will)
3.Codine Cups (Produced By Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
4.Deep In Da Hood (Produced By Jahlill)
5.Hell Of A Drug (Produced By Jahlil)
6.I Wont Miss Ya (Produced By Juicy J)
7.Im Ballin (Produced By Lex Luger)
8.Its In Me To Hustle (Produced By Jahlil)
9.Money Mane Remix (Produced By Sonny Digital)
10.These Hands (Produced BySonny Digital)

Be sure to pick up the original mixtape “Blue Dream & Lean” for free below!


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s